Make your own free website on Tripod.com
Tell ACMG how ya feel! back to MAIN reflections pictures memorabilia FAQ Email Directory what's new?

THE MAILING LIST:
First off, we have an all-new, all-active ACMG mailing list
(yehey, wala nang email na superdami ang naka-address, yun pala, knock-knock joke lang...)
which you can sign up for in two ways:

1.) send an email to acmg-subscribe@onelist.com
2.) or sign up on the web by clicking here.

To post a message to all subscribers on the list, send it to acmg@onelist.com
 

THE ALUMNI EMAIL DIRECTORY:
NAME nickname EMAIL
[ACMG] mailing list merry people of ACMG acmg@onelist.com
Bernadette Alcantara  Dedette, Dets (90) dets@admu.edu.ph
Corazon Alejandrino Cori (BS 92) office email: benlaw@info.com.ph
Giselle Barretto-Lapitan . giselle@admu.edu.ph
Edwin Bernardo Mr."B" (92) bernardo@admu.edu.ph
Randy Bustamante  Randy randybus@mailcity.com
Joel Caballa Joel (96) joelcaballa@hotmail.com
Bernadette Camus  Badette (92) BernadeC@mohg.com
Nikki Carascoso  Nikki (boy) (94) nikki@alsica.com
K.Sheerin Castillo Sheerin (93) kisscas@admu.edu.ph
Marco Changho Marco (92) .
Carol Cheong-DeVera  Carol (90/91) cdevera@raleigh.ibm.com
Christopher Cruz  Topher (94) ccruz@iberpacific.com
Tressa Diaz  Tres (~) tressad@hotmail.com
Pamela Dosdos-Iskandar Pam, Amy (93) pdosdos@hotmail.com
Gabby Dy-Liacco  Gabby (92) gdyliacco@vax.loyola.edu
Chris Alexy Fernandez Chris (93) chrisf@i-manila.com.ph
Edna Gapuz  Edna (92) gaps@csi.com.ph
Jasper Garcia  Jasper jbgarcia@aol.com
Michelle Gozum Mishy (92) mgozum@lucent.com
Daffodil Griarte-Oribello  Tootsie (~) dgriarte@mwd.dst.ca.us
Raul Guerrero  Joff, Joffre, Da Man (94) raul_guerrero@digitelone.com
John Khow  John (90) JOHN_KHOW@hp-Philippines-om1.om.hp.com
Edwin Lapitan Mr. "L" (90) edwin.lapitan@ap.att.com 
Leanne Laudico  Leanne (96) leanne.laudico@citicorp.com
Anne Fiona Mendoza Anne, Annefionix (93) annefion@hotmail.com
Pia Nazareno-Acevedo Pianaz (95?) pianaz@admu.edu.ph
Nikki Olarte Nikki (girl), Nikkay (94)  raul_guerrero@digitelone.com
Edward Opinaldo  Edward, 'Dward (93) edward.b.opinaldo@shell.com.ph
Glenda Oris  Bong, Bonggo (92) oris@admu.edu.ph
Trixie Picazo  Trixie (94) trixiejr@worldtelphil.com
Carolyn Pile  . psyche.p@pacific.net.ph
Gina Reyes Gee (90/91) gina.reyes@rmit.edu.au
greyes@admu.edu.ph
Bong Rollan  Bong (96) bongr@iberpacific.com
Anjelica Sales  Anj (93) anjsales@i-manila.com.ph
Maita Salvador Mighty Maits, Ate Maits (93) ter_maits@hotmail.com
Cheryl Siana Che (95) cesium@eudoramail.com
Jonjee Sumpaico, sj Jonjee (94) jonjee@admu.edu.ph
Rina Tamayo-Simpas Rina, Rines (93) rtsimpas@yahoo.com
Bimbi Tana  Bimbi jtana@admu.edu.ph
Joanna Tantiongco  Iyette (93) jpt@philonline.com.ph
Alan Tecson Alan (95) texasdeath@bigfoot.com
Roy Tolentino Roy (current ACMG) roydaboy@pworld.net.ph
Lionel Zivan Valdellon Zivvie, Webmaster (93) acid42@yahoo.com
Lyra Vengco  Lyra, Silly Old Nitwit (94) .
Fr.Tony de Castro, sj TonyDecs A.Decastro@agora.stm.it
Jboy Gonzalez, sj JBoy jboy@admu.edu.ph
Rene Tacastacas, sj Rentax rentaxsj@admu.edu.ph
RJun Bugtas, sj  Bugi blitz@i-cebu.com.ph
IS THE INFO CORRECT?
As you can see, this email directory list is circa 1998.A lot can happen in a year, baby.
The ones which I am SURE are still active are the ones with active links...but what about the others? Help! 
Email me your corrections, or your info.If you know an ACMG alumnus whose email addy is not up here, please share with the rest of us, alright?